RHONY: INCEST IS BEST!

I watched Real Housewives of New York City (aired 9/24).

As a daughter with a father, I am forever traumatized.

Aviva’s dad shouts, “Incest is best!”  To Aviva.  After telling her she greatly resembled a model he’s currently boinking.

“Daughter, you look like a woman I’m f*cking.”

And then:

“Incest is best!”

“Daughter, you look like a woman I’m f*cking.”

And then:

“Incest is best!”

Sorry.  I’m just trying to wrap my head around the creepiness. . . the words keep playing over and over in my mind, causing me to shudder uncontrollably. . .

To be fair, he WAS responding to Aviva’s comment that Carole was like her sister.  But.  It doesn’t matter.  Still.  So.  Wrong.

All I can say is: I hope you don’t leave him alone with your children, Aviva!

Leave a Reply

